Presenting: The worst song in the entire world. And the worst video.

Way to go, Mandy Moore. For some reason I’m always rooting for you! I feel like we would be buddies, and you might actually be the uncool one. Well guess what? This song was just TOO much. I am DONE with you.

Yes, everyone, I am perfectly comfortable saying that this song, “I Could Break Your Heart Any Day of the Week” is one of the biggest loads of crap I’ve ever heard. But it gets worse! The video. Oh my god, it is so fucking stupid. I can’t even describe it any other way than that.  Stop, Mandy. JUST STOP. Stop brooding, stop trying to look hot, and for the love of god, stop making new music unless your husband gives you a fucking hand. How does a music video manage to make a terrible song even worse? How??

(embedding is weird. watch/listen here. then burn it all from your memory immediately).

You might, however, get back on my good list if you do more stuff like this:

5 responses to “Presenting: The worst song in the entire world. And the worst video.

  1. i’m gonna say it-

    this video also captures how bad of an actress she is.

    gah! i’m sorry mandy. i still love you.

  2. Can she at least pretend to sing in the music video!

  3. there are so many things wrong here!

  4. Doesn’t it? It is the worst.

  5. If feels good to say that out loud..

Leave a Reply

