Fwendly Fwiday Soundtwacks Vol. 6

Hey folks. TGIFFFS (Thank Ganesh It’s Friday For Fuck’s Sake.)

Since we were on the subject of Mark Mulcahy, I figured I’d post up some 90’s supergroup awesomeness from one of my favorite shows of all time. I know I’m not alone on this one.

polaris

4 responses to “Fwendly Fwiday Soundtwacks Vol. 6

  1. old records! old records!

  2. I am all about this.

  3. Glad you enjoyed it. I get the feeling no one really enjoys my soundtracks. I may stop doing them and just do old records.

Leave a Reply

