This excites me very much.

From the Spike Jonze/WTWTA blog I posted about a while back, We Love You So, Spike mentions a small role he was asked to play in the pilot episode for a new show by the Russo brothers (of Arrested D), created by David Cross, also starring Will Arnett. I need to know more. Now. Is it a full-fledged show? Can I watch it soon? Can I marry it?

Some pics:

Picture 72Picture 71

One response to “This excites me very much.

  1. omg. the pics alone give me butterflies. Get here soon, Russo Bros!

Leave a Reply

