Oh My.

Picture 3

go ahead. click on him.

3 responses to “Oh My.

  1. Blogfwends: meet my mom!

    P.S. Please note that in efforts to keep our blog kinda beautiful, I couldn’t bring myself to screen shot his whole face. I cut it off where his face SHOULD end. But once you click, look how much more face is on his face.

    Dude’s got extra face on his face!

  2. Sara, your mom rulz. Sally, can you change your name to sallyrulz? please?

  3. I can relate, I put stuff all over the place and can never remember where I left it. Once I found a bananna I needed for my cereal folded in my armpit! Strange, huh?

Leave a Reply

