I’m Sorry.

But I didn’t know what else to do with this video. So I did what I always do, I shared it with you fine people:

3 responses to “I’m Sorry.

  1. So I just watched the peanut butter man again, and there was a flash on the screen for a split second (at :12) – so after careful pausing, I was able to see what it said. It said:

    http://www.superzooi.com

    I went. There’s vaginas and shit. I can’t believe peanut butter man is AN AD!

  2. he really nailed it with the song choice

  3. Anyone watch the after school Batman animated series? If so: remember Clayface?

Leave a Reply

