Sufjan’s BQE Artwork

sufjan_bqe

I know it’s Colin’s deal to post the music stuff up in here but bear with me a moment. I recently got my hands on the new Sufjan Steven’s CD, The BQE and you guys, the artwork is totally sick. Sufjan drew + designed the whole digipak himself and its incredible. This is totally one of the CD’s you buy because of the packaging. Unfortunately the photo above is all I found of it online but trust me, you’re going to want to get your hands on it once it’s released on October 20th. Oh, and I guess the music + film are okay too.

P.S. Shout out to Reuben Kleiner who shot the whole film. You’re a star!

One response to “Sufjan’s BQE Artwork

  1. Yay Reubs!

Leave a Reply

