I’M SO CONFLICTED ON MY FEELINGS ABOUT THESE SHOES! AH!

Alexander McQueen. Dear god.

Picture 60

Picture 59

Picture 58

7 responses to “I’M SO CONFLICTED ON MY FEELINGS ABOUT THESE SHOES! AH!

  1. Pingback: Gaga I love you! « Blogfwends

  2. where’s the models’ injury report?

  3. that’s right. they’re 10″, folks!

  4. I’d rock them, no lie. Even if it’s only for the sheer fact that they’d make me 10″ taller.

  5. (i’m shaking my head)

  6. crab people. crab people.

  7. these shoes make me feel funny inside.

Leave a Reply

