Sooooooo Original

This might be old news, but I thought I should share. I was boot shopping (no surprise there) when I found two very similar identical boots (Steve Madden left, Anthropologie right). So, I did some research trying to figure out which came first, the chick or the egg. To no surprise at all I found out that Steve Madden has been sued by both Balenciaga and Alexander McQueen (See above). Neither of which seems to have deterred him from “finding inspiration.” I think Anthropologie should hop on that bus too. Decide for yourselves.

Leave a Reply

