My push-up bra gonna help me get my mannnn

Fwends,

Every once in a while I post something I am particularly proud of, and this is one of those moments. It is impossible to watch this without your hand over your mouth.

Please watch this little gem introduced to me by my friend Tiffani.

“Can’t you see I’m tryin’ to put on my LIPSTICK?!”

“He thinks it over? It ain’t over.”

4 responses to “My push-up bra gonna help me get my mannnn

  1. Pingback: Happy 1 Year Anniversary – VIDEO EDITION « Blogfwends

  2. i agree. Think another video is going to top this? “Ain’t go-naa HOPPIN!”

  3. best video of 2010.

    i don’t care if we’re only 12 days in. that shit was amazing.

  4. I have a sneaking suspicion that this guy she’s talking about is a homeless guy who chases birds in the park.

Leave a Reply

