MOTHERFUCKER

To any fwend or reader of this blog who might be on my email list…I apologize. I am not in Scotland, nor did I send that email asking for $1,500. I mean I’ll still take the money if you want to send it to me, but definitely don’t feel obligated.

I can’t even get into my email right now as my password has been changed, so if you get any more emails…they’re not from me! Sorry again!

3 responses to “MOTHERFUCKER

  1. My aunt called me to say, “You know how I knew it wasn’t you? Because the sign off was ‘God bless you’. That’s how I knew.”

  2. I’m actually really impressed by how well the hacker nailed your tone and writing style. Especially specifying that you wanted the loot in USD and evoking god at the end.

Leave a Reply

