Twhaaaa?! // Conan’s on Fire

If you read this blog and you’re on twitter, I’m just  going to assume you follow Conan O’Brien, okay?

And I’m also going to assume you saw he tweeted this 30 minutes ago:

“I’ve decided to follow someone at random. She likes peanut butter and gummy dinosaurs. Sarah Killen, your life is about to change.”

And I’ll assume you looked into who she is, and found her twitter feed, @LovelyButton. As I post this, she already has 4,000 followers. IN A HALF HOUR.

So lastly, I’ll assume you realized that the man’s been tweeting for a split second and he just blew every cool celeb-related twitter idea out of the fucking water.

Meanwhile, Jay Leno is probably trying to figure out a remote control somewhere.

2 responses to “Twhaaaa?! // Conan’s on Fire

  1. She doesn’t deserve such an honor bestowed upon her. OH EHM JEE!

  2. why couldn’t it have been me? frown.

Leave a Reply

