2010: The year Corey Haim died on my birthday.

So yeah. This happened today. It’s garnered little to no attention. Kind of hard to believe for a guy who was in The Lost Boys AND License To Drive. Pfff.. the media.

PS- People I share my birthday with: Jon Hamm, Chuck Norris and Osama Bin Laden. I find myself to be an equal mix of all of them.

2 responses to “2010: The year Corey Haim died on my birthday.

  1. There is so much going on inside this post, I don’t know which to comment on first.

  2. OH MAN! HAPPY BIRTHDAY JON HAMM!

    and collin.

Leave a Reply

