Pissed Off Kids, The “Bieber ‘n Gingers” Edition

I love how little kids with little cameras are more than a little pissed off – and need to share their anger with the world. God. I shiver to think what I would have done had I been equipped with such technological power during those tender years. I love both of these kids very much.

“YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT I’M CAPABLE OF, OKAY? I KNOW HOWTA HACK.”

GINGERS HAVE SOULS, GDAMMIT!

3 responses to “Pissed Off Kids, The “Bieber ‘n Gingers” Edition

  1. ZachyB – I just got the notification of your comment, and the people deserve to see the way you filled out the contact info:

    Email: yournuts@yournuts.org
    URL: http://GiantBucketofNuts.biz

    Who are you and will you marry me?

  2. This video just made me pee a little.

  3. I wonder what this kid is getting out of Justin Bieber’s music. I’d love for him to make a video detailing just that.

Leave a Reply

