Sober February, Day 2

As far as I know, Collin and I are the only blogfwends attempting Sober February. I doubt I’ll make it for the entire month, but every day counts.

Not that I’m thinking about it nonstop, but I decided to google “I’m drunk” and these are some of my results I thought I’d share:

and my personal favorite:

2 responses to “Sober February, Day 2

  1. Yeah, I forgot I have to meet 4 of my friends from high school in New Mexico for a reunion weekend. And we ordered 2 cases of wine already. So…. yeahhhh.

  2. I just realized my 4-year anniversary/Valentine’s Day is this month. so… shoot.

Leave a Reply

