Daily Archives: April 14, 2009

Blogging about Twittering

I have to admit, I originally thought Twitter was a pathetic way to spend your dying days. That is, until I read this article in Wired. The next morning, I registered a username and I’ve been Twittering my ballz off ever since. 

Months later, I’m still on the fence. But over the years I’ve learned that sticking with something you aren’t quite sure about can really pay off. Like for instance, when The Real World started a gazillion years ago, I questioned its promise. But I stuck with it and now every time another Real World/Road Rules Challenge debuts and I already know every single contestant from previous seasons, I’m reminded once again that dedication pays.

You’re right, I’m getting way too philosophical here. Bottom line, I’m on the Twitter train. And I sincerely dig all this ‘world mood’ type shit that stems from it. So here’s a new one that’s pretty cool. It’s called “twistori” which is a lame name but whatever:

picture-841

picture-77

picture-80

picture-79